2 Comments

Thank you Lord for the Blessings

I believe that life is a gift from God. He has blessed me with another year. Thank you lord for being with me all the times. You always gave me hope when I was facing problems.

You are always there when I need you the most. You are always kept me safe under your warm arms. You healed me when I was sick. You cloth me, feed me, helped me to help other where I can, kept my family and friend safe for me to survive.

What can I be without You my Lord. Thank you for blessing me with another year.

I remember my birthday last year it was amazing. All because of you.

 

2 comments on “Thank you Lord for the Blessings

  1. … [Trackback]…

    [...] There you will find 4413 more Infos: beinvolved.wordpress.com/2011/07/21/thank-you-lord-for-the-blessings/ [...]…

Leave a Reply

